Posted in Filler Post

Filler Post #1 Apparently My Brain did not allow it… *sigh




‎(ノಥ益ಥ)ノ 彡┻━┻

Sorry for stopping by… Even Though I had mentioned earlier that I would take this weekend off…My hands are typing on their own accord… Right now I am basically a zombie in front of the system…Me and my stupid Bio-clock…*sigh…
I really do wish that there were methodologies to let me peacefully resume that happy dream I was having … after a very long time…*sigh And then I had to  get up with this blaring post in my head…
“Its an ODD day today!!!”

(I post on Odd days this month…) Get the Irony..No? Its okay… Let’s just shove that as one of my soon-2-b-long (linked) list of personal-akward moments for the public to view…
I am planning to post something that is a little outta the normal league that I type in! … Half the time I’m not even sure of what I am majoring in over here???Or why I even bother with this… *sigh

o͡͡͡͡͡͡╮(。。)╭o͡͡͡͡͡͡ ᵑ৹!

Deliberately trying to keep all of my internal battles aside(and managing to fail miserably at it) … Let me try and weave out a comprehensible post today so that I can go and continue my overdued slumber…

(๑→‿←๑)
As the post’s name says this is a filler post…and basically you would just find a filler post here? I think I just wasted one of you precious minutes right there…Boy do I feel evil…*snicker
(ʃƪ¬‿¬)

.
.
.

I am just trying out something new here… Hover your mouse over this image if you are using a PC … Or press the image if the device you use can support touch

.
.
.

.
.
.

.
.
.

щ (*ㅇ△ Φ☆)ノ・゚・ояяу・゚・
I think I’ll stop right there before I end up doing certain irrecoverable damages to myself … 
I am most probably gonna delete this post since it doesn’t have anything meaningful enough … *sigh I feel hopeless…

┬┴┬┴┤(。◕‿├┬┴┬┴

Leave a Reply

