Posted in Rant Alert

Rant Alert #2 – (ಡ艸ಡ)


┗( ^o^)┛≡┏( ^o^)┓≡┗( ^o^)┛

I should try doing this often since this takes lesser typing time … *sigh
Well let me start… As you might have noticed by now that this place is undergoing cleaning as of now … If not then ,let me pin point it out …
I am just trying out a few things here… like … Did you notice that all your clicks to drag doesn’t work here…And so no cut copy pasting… even ctrl+u doesnt work any more…
Ψ(☆w☆)Ψ
So yeah, I’ll be around just clearing up my mess… or personalizing my mess to be truthful… and that means that Posting on  Java will be on temporary Hiatus …
ϞϞ(๑⚈ ․̫ ⚈๑)
  
There are other changes that I am currently working on too… and am willingly letting it go unnoticed since I am currently tied up with my academic work… which has been piling up for a while…*sigh
And then I stumbled over this amazing website… So beautiful ….Look at what I came up with from scratch!!!
I am a little color blind … so don’t mind that… (-‸ლ)
The sites name is… Canva … Just drag and drop elements and WOW!! did that make me feel like a Graphics designer!!!

So then I guess I’ll have to stop depending on Google images for my pics…
⎧ᴿᴵᴾ⎫◟◟◟◟◟◟◟◟ ❀◟(ó ̯ ò, )
Well the actual reason is that I have a lot of catching up to do with regards to my college work… So I am planning to take this weekend off… If my Brain allows it … *sigh
┬┴┬┴┤(。◕‿├┬┴┬┴

Leave a Reply

