Posted in Off Topic

⁄(⁄ ⁄•⁄-⁄•⁄ ⁄)⁄ …. My very 1st step into doing something productive hopefully!!!

 ̿ ̿’̿’\̵͇̿̿\з=(•_•)=ε/̵͇̿̿/’̿’̿ ̿

When tempted to fight fire with fire, remember that the Fire Department usually uses water…

.
.
.

This is my new , and in all probability my only, blog, in which I will sporadically post rants and musings on software development, programming language standards,technologies, and whatever else strikes my fancy at the moment….

Welcome

★.★

Greetings to all who stumble upon this blog by mistake….

I have been told (and hence the warning) that I resemble that Girl on so many different levels …

So to proceed further from this post is so totally at your own expense…

Leave a Reply

